Desertcart
Explore
Duncan the Story Dragon
Duncan the Story Dragon
Duncan the Story Dragon

from USA
to Argentina
in 5-8 days
At your doorstep by Jun 28  to Jul 01 with standard delivery

Description

    • Imported from USA.
    A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna. Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it’s not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever find out how the story ends? This bright, warm tale champions determination, friendship, and a love for books. And milk shakes!
    Reviews

    Duncan the Story Dragon

    Quantity
    1

    Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. Desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in Argentina. For more details, please visit our Support Page.