from USA
to Argentina
in 5-8 days
At your doorstep by Oct 20  to Oct 23 with standard delivery


  • Contains Every Essential Riff from Every Metallica Song.
  • Includes Notes and Commentary.
  • Standard Notation and Tabs.
  • 100 Pages.
  • Imported from USA.
(Guitar Educational). Every essential riff from every song written and recorded by Metallica from Ride the Lightning , Kill 'em All , Master of Puppets , ...And Justice for All , and Metallica . Includes notes and commentary for each plus tablature.

Metallica - Riff by Riff - Guitar


Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. Desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in Argentina. For more details, please visit our Support Page.